×
CONTACT KRC
  • Hotline
    18928905880
  • WeChat
Return to the top
.clear

gongsijieshao

Q1.company size and future development?

A1. China Cary was founded in November 2002, including its Cary consulting, Cary wealth and Ince three companies in the main pin, two core markets: Aviation economy, growth oriented enterprises, to provide the whole elements of top consulting and investment services, and in 2015 the newly established Ince pin is set up, the first store in Shenyang airport. Mainly through the promotion of online sales, offline experience mode, so that customers enjoy the shopping experience. The Cary consulting currently has more than 50 consultants, more than 80% are master degree or above. At present in Xiamen, Shanghai, Beijing are equipped with branch.

Q2. is currently the main business consulting Cary

A2. Cary's management consulting (Xiamen) Limited by Share Ltd is a professional consulting organization the only focus of civil aviation research for more than ten years, as the first brand Chinese Airport advisory. So far, with the top 40 airports in China have established a close and continuous relationship, and achieve a repeat purchase rate of over 70%. Because understands the airport business operation procedure, Cary has become the preeminent comprehensive solution provider of management consulting, for many years in the field of airport strategy, human resources, business and terminal accumulated numerous customers identity of the successful cases, customers rely on the cooperation become the first choice.

zhaopinyumians

Q1.2016 years of school recruit number is how many

A1. campus recruitment is expected to be in the country's 4 cities, recruiting MBA, graduate, undergraduate a total of 45 people. The list of resumes and interviews will be aggregated across the country, so no specific places will be established between schools.

Why Q2. stressed the "key", "scholarship", "club p

A2. Cary consulting and project hope to achieve market share price way ahead -- far exceeding the average level in the market, which requires us to provide better service to customers. Also means that we need more excellent staff to achieve such a service, and is willing to pay a higher salary for the more outstanding employees. And we believe that man's excellence is a habit. Can be a person's past, present and future three links, if not "habits", and what is it?

Q3. if I am in these recruitment conditions, such

A3. these words obviously mean that you are a good student to reflect your past learning results, but not the decisive factor in our selection of talent.

Q4. interview process is what? What is the key poi

A4. interview process: your resume in the presentation in an interview - Double - signed employment agreement confirmation

Attend one side to pay attention to

If you mention the award-winning experience, performance ranking, then please remember to bring the certificate or a copy of the original and a copy of the interview, we will retain a copy of the.

Graduates recommended list is a very good proof of the material, so you may wish to bring together the original and a copy of the interview site.

If you do not send a resume before attached documents, may wish to bring a passport to the interview scene.

For the sake of environmental protection, we are very welcome to use double-sided printing materials mentioned, as well as reducing.

Enter the interview site, remember to use the paper to make a table for their own card, in order to exchange. And remember, the table is done to other people to see, so the information should be enough eye-catching and clear, and the face of others.

When leaving, check to bring their own certificate is complete to bring back, to avoid loss.

Take part in the two side to pay attention to

When making the case, please pay attention to the notice of the prompt, reference "thinking of the 5 steps" for analysis.

Remember to make a good case, use U disk copy and bring to the scene.

U disk used to copy the case, please advance antivirus.

If you have a case analysis, there are process documents, may wish to bring together.


Q5. carrier in the recruitment process, emphasizin

A5.Requirements of core competence consulting based on the standard of choosing talents Cary: strong logic analysis ability to solve the problem of thinking ability, therefore, is not limited to professional. Cary is from a school in various talents. As long as you meet Cary with standard, can get the opportunity to join cary.

Q6. Cary positions is the core competence of its c

A6. Pyramid /MECE/ logic tree. Our interview will focus on the ability to solve the problem of logical thinking, problem-solving skills. Therefore, we recommend you read: "the McKinsey method" (Esen Russell) Chinese version, "the Pyramid principle" (Barbara Minto) CDNCA version.

Q7. when can I sign OFFER?

A7. we will give a reply within 1 weeks after the exchange of three sides and sign OFFER.

Career growth & Development

Cary Q1. currently offers several place of work? C

A1. Cary is currently in Xiamen, Shanghai, Beijing branch. The current work place base in Xiamen.

Q2. overtime hours? What is the probability of a b

A2. is like a carrier not to say yes or no, space time compressor, sometimes in order to complete a report in a very short period or data analyses, overtime is common when. But as long as the reasonable arrangement of your work, plan ahead, you can try to avoid the situation of overtime. Under the general situation of the consultant is to provide our professional services in the client side, so it is a long-term business trip. In addition, according to the size of the project needs to be fixed, the general project cycle in 2-3 months.

Q3. Cary advice on how to help new employees to do

A3. to the campus recruitment into Cary consulting staff:

In the year April, we will open at least one week of new training camps, new employees will be here to accept the company culture, system, consulting skills, the company's products, standard work procedures, customer training system basic knowledge industry.

The company is equipped with full-time instructors for each probation period. The supervisor is responsible for the application of consulting skills, industry knowledge, and the specific delivery of corporate culture.

Even in the probation period, but also need to participate in actual combat, and in the actual combat growth.

Every six months the company organized a skill, skill, product training.

The company is rich, the real database on every one of my colleagues can open, convenient access to learning experience.

All colleagues at any time and place, through a variety of ways to give the spirit, technology, skills, communication and support.


Q4. can I get opportunities in Cary consulting?

A4. almost 100% annual growth, for each Cary consulting company employees lack of opportunity. Young people challenge the unfamiliar industry we have been doing; break the breadth and depth of us to encourage the staff in the field of consultation, we encourage employees in consulting, business, internal administrative work conversion; we even encourage employees to accept the invitation to serve customers from the top, also by chinahr.com, Zhaopin recruitment website and search company employees in large enterprises such as the human resources director, executive director; and once every half a year of promotion opportunities, a system of training every half a year already belongs to normal operation.

The opportunity for us too much, so Cary consulting staff to focus on whether they have the feasible plan, and to grasp the overwhelming superiority and potential opportunities, opportunities to avoid being carried away.


Q5. how long is the first contract period? A trial

A5.The time of the first contract period is 3 years, the probation period is 6 months. We are looking forward to new colleagues in the first 3 months of probation period, can show the competence of the work, showing high quality results; through the probation period and the supervisor recommended the valuation of the company in this case, it is possible to advance positive.

Q6. in Cary consulting how long can promotion?

A6. Cary consultation four times a year the debriefing meeting, which in January and July to qualify for a debriefing meeting debriefing, which means that each employee two times a year of promotion opportunity. Every time after the debriefing meeting, each employee can get feedback from the performance of a partner, and work instructions.

Q7. how to apply for internship opportunities?

3-4 annual A7. month on the company's website (www.krc.com.cn), 51 job, Xiamen talent network will publish the intern recruitment plan.

Q8. internship can offset the probation period?

A8. we hope to intern in the internship, can show the competence of the work, showing high quality results; in this case, by his application, the probation period and the supervisor recommended the valuation of the company, it is possible to advance positive or offset the probation period.

What are the requirements for the Q9. Cary consult

A9. is a standard consulting project cycle for 2-3 months, we hope the interns can participate in the project, and to have a more in-depth understanding of consulting work, therefore need an intern at least from the two month internship time.

Q10. what can I gain from my internship?

A10. can be harvested from the:

L have the opportunity to experience the whole process of project project to start closing, and create value for the project

L has the opportunity to receive a senior consultant on consulting skills, consulting products and other aspects of personal guidance

Even if l leave, can also have a long-term relationship with Cary consulting


Q11. what can I gain from my internship?

A11. we are not only the elite, we also train elite, Cary Chinese such "elite" based on the idea, for our college students and the ad hoc "elite training plan", for you, for the confusion in the rapid growth and path to realize the self value of future partners to provide the carrier.

L CE0 (president): Cary face regularly every year will have to open the industry salon or forum, bringing together industry CEO, President or senior to discuss the prospect of the industry, the intern can apply for assistant lecturer, participate in the forum, direct dialogue CEO (President).

L special investigation 2-3 Cary: regular annual special research project. Project members by Cary professional consulting project manager project manager will be responsible for carrying out, according to the project needs to allocate more outstanding interns to participate in the project is responsible for the actual project research, data collection, collation, analysis, research results show, report.

L public welfare counseling and sponsorship activities: Cary will enter the university community, maintain long-term close contact with them, according to the organization's internal needs of the project, we will provide professional and experienced consultants to assist the project guidance, at the same time, Cary for community related activities or special funds or goods in terms of sponsorship needs.


Compensation and benefits

Q1. salary level and structure?

A1. company to provide employees with competitive salary and benefits, is divided into 4 parts: the basic monthly salary, grade salary, performance bonus, year-end bonus, welfare. More communication on pay, arranged in three sides.

Q2. whether to pay social security and provident f

A2. in accordance with national laws and local regulations to pay five social insurance and one housing fund ", the" Five "means: pension insurance, medical insurance, unemployment insurance, work-related injury insurance and maternity insurance;" gold "refers to the housing provident fund. Business insurance is also paid for each employee.

Q3. do you solve the relationship between the acco

A3. company to provide account transfer, the party organization relationship policy. Xiamen will be based on local policies to help employees settle down.

Q4. company to solve the housing? What's it like t

A4. usually a standard project cycle for 2-3 months, during which the project members will be stationed in the field or semi field form to carry out the work. After the project is finished, the company provides the corresponding business trip allowance.

What are the benefits of Q5.?

A5. set up to have a convenient private workspace "dream laptop program"; to balance work and life and the establishment of the "family planning" and "supplementary annual plan", "birthday welfare" and "children's welfare" and "welfare" section 38 "Mid Autumn Festival", the collective wedding, year-end party and family members care and annual physical examination; at the same time pay for employees of commercial insurance, insurance for high level employees will benefit the family. For employees to achieve "happy work, healthy life" to provide the support of the pay outside of the protection.

×
联系我们
返回顶部
.clear

FAQ

公司介绍

Q1.公司规模与未来发展?

A1. 开锐中国成立于2002年11月,包括旗下的开锐咨询、开锐创富和英斯皮恩三家公司,主要在两大核心市场: 航空经济、成长型企业,提供全程全要素顶尖咨询及投资服务,而英斯皮恩是2015年新设立,第一家门店设立在沈阳机场,主要通过线上推广销售,线下体验的模式,使顾客畅享购物体验。其中开锐咨询目前有50多名咨询顾问,80%以上都是硕士学位以上。目前在厦门、上海、北京都设有分公司。


Q2.目前开锐咨询的主要业务是?在咨询业界处于什么位置?

A2. 旗下开锐管理咨询(厦门)股份有限公司是国内唯一专注民航研究达十余年的专业咨询机构,为中国机场咨询的第一品牌。至今为止与中国前40大机场都建立起紧密持续的合作关系,并实现重复采购率超过70%。因为深谙机场的业务运营流程,开锐已成为卓越“全面解决”管理咨询提供者,多年来在机场战略、人力资源、候机楼商业等各领域积累了无数深受客户认同的成功个案,成为客户依赖的合作首选。


招聘与面试

Q1.2016年的校招人数是多少?

A1. 本次校园招聘预计在全国4座城市,招收MBA、研究生、本科生共45人。简历与进入面试的名单将在全国范围内经过汇总筛选,因此在各学校之间不设立具体的名额。


Q2.为什么强调“重点”、“奖学金”、“社团职务”、“学习排名”?为何还要关注高中阶段的表现?

A2.开锐咨询希望在细分市场中实现遥遥领先――远超平均水平的市场份额与项目单价,这就要求我们向客户提供更高品质的服务。也就意味着,我们需要更优秀的员工来实现这样的服务,并愿意为更优秀的员工支付更高的薪酬。而我们相信人的优秀是一种习惯。能将一个人的过去、现在、将来三者联系起来,若不是“习惯”,又是什么呢?


Q3.如果我在这些招聘条件,如“奖学家金”、“非重点”那么,我有机会获得面试的机会吗?

A3.这些关键词显然意味着你是一个优秀的在校生体现你过往的学习结果,但并不是我们挑选人才的决定性因素。


Q4.面试的流程是什么?每一个环节重点考察什么?这过程,我们需要做什么准备?

A4.面试的流程:投递简历——参与宣讲会——参与面试——双选确认——签署就业协议

参加一面要注意

  如果你在简历中提到了获奖经历、成绩排名,那么请记得将证书或证明的原件与复印件带到面试现场,我们将留存复印件。

  《毕业生推荐表》是一份很好的证明材料,所以不妨将原件与复印件一同带到面试现场。

  如果你之前投递的简历中没有附证件照,不妨带上一张证件照到面试现场。

  为了环保,我们非常欢迎大家提及材料时使用双面打印,以及缩印。

  进入面试场地,记得用提供的纸张为自己制作一张桌牌,以便交流。并记住,桌牌是做给其他人看的,因此信息应当足够醒目与清晰,且面朝他人。

  离开时,检查自己带来的证书是否齐全的带回,避免丢失。

参加二面要注意

  制作案例时,请注意通知的提示,参考《思考的5个步骤》进行分析。

  记得将制作好的案例,用U盘拷贝并带到现场。

  用来拷贝案例的U盘请提前杀毒。

  如果你的案例分析,有过程文件,不妨一起带来。


Q5.开锐在招聘过程,强调专业不限,是为什么呢?如果我是机电专业的,有机会获得面试机会吗?

A5.开锐的挑选人才的标准基于咨询顾问的核心能力要求:具备逻辑分析思维能力、解决问题的能力,因此对专业不受限。开锐是一广纳各型人才的一所学校。只要你符合开锐的用人标准,均可获得加入开锐的机会。


Q6.开锐招聘的岗位是咨询顾问,它的核心能力要求是什么?

A6.金字塔/MECE/逻辑树。我们的面试将重点考察逻辑思维能力,解决问题的能力。因此我们推荐大家阅读:《麦肯锡方法》(埃森•拉塞尔)华夏版,《金字塔原理》(巴巴拉•明托)民建版。


Q7.什么时候可以签OFFER?

A7.我们会在三面交流后的1周内给予答复,并签订OFFER。


职业成长&发展

Q1.开锐目前提供几个工作地点?我的工作地点可以自行选择吗?

A1.开锐目前在厦门、上海、北京均设有分公司。目前的工作地点base在厦门。


Q2. 加班时间多吗?出差的概率是怎样的?

A2.不置可否,开锐就像一架空间时间压缩机,有时为了在很短的期限内完成一份报告或是分析资料,加班的时候是常见的。但只要合理安排你的工作,事先计划,可以尽量避免加班的情况。咨询顾问通常状况下是在客户方提供我们的专业服务,因此是长期性的出差。另外,需要根据项目的大小与周期来定,一般项目周期在2-3个月。


Q3. 开锐咨询如何帮助新员工胜任工作?

A3.对于校园招聘进入开锐咨询的员工:

 在每年4月,我们将开设至少一周的新人集中训练营,新员工将在这里接受公司文化、制度,咨询技巧,公司产品、标准工作程序,客户行业基础知识的系统培训。

 公司为每一位试用期的员工配备专职导师。导师负责咨询技巧运用、行业知识、公司文化的具体传递。

 即便是在试用期,也需要参与实战,并在实战中成长。

 公司每半年组织一次的技能、技巧、产品培训。

 公司丰富、真实的资料库对每一位同事敞开,可以方便的调阅经验资料学习。

 全体同事随时随地,通过各种方式给予精神、技术、技巧上的交流与支持。


Q4.我能在开锐咨询获得哪些机会?

A4.公司几乎每年100%的业绩成长,对每位开锐咨询的员工来说公司不缺机会。年轻人挑战陌生行业我们一直在做;我们鼓励员工在咨询领域的广度与深度上突破,我们鼓励员工在咨询、商务、内部行政工作上的转换;我们甚至鼓励员工接受来自客户中高层的任职邀请,还通过中华英才网、智联招聘的招聘网站与猎头公司为离职的员工介绍大型企业例如人力资源总监、行政总监的职位;而每半年一次的晋级机会,每半年一次的系统培训已经属于常规操作。

机会对我们来说太多,因此开锐咨询的员工更关注自己是否有切实可行的计划,以及优势与潜能来把握这些铺天盖地的机会,避免自己被机会的潮流冲走。


Q5.第一次合同期有多长?试用期有几个月?

A5.第一次合同期的时间为3年,其中试用期为6个月。我们非常盼望新同事在试用期的前3个月,就能表现出胜任工作的能力,展示出高质量的成果;在此情况下通过导师推荐与公司试用期转正评估,就有可能提前转正。


Q6.在开锐咨询多久能够晋升?

A6.开锐咨询每年有四次的述职会议,其中1月、7月的述职会议为晋级述职,这意味着每位员工一年有两次的晋级机会。每次述职会议之后,每位员工都可以得到来自合伙人一对一的绩效反馈,及工作指导。


Q7. 如何申请实习机会?

A7.每年的3-4月份在公司的网站(www.krc.com.cn)、51 job,厦门人才网将发布实习生招聘计划。

Q8.实习期可以抵充试用期吗?

A8.我们非常盼望实习生在实习期,就能表现出胜任工作的能力,展示出高质量的成果;在此情况下,由本人申请,通过导师推荐与公司试用期转正评估,就有可能提前转正或冲抵试用期。


Q9.开锐咨询对实习生有何要求?

A9.通常一个标准的咨询项目周期为2-3个月的时间,我们希望实习生能参与整个项目,并对咨询工作有更深入的了解,因此需要应征的实习生至少保证离校两个月的实习时间。

Q10.我能从实习中收获什么?

A10.可从中收获的是:

l  有机会经历项目的启动到项目的结案的全过程,并直接为项目创造价值

l  有机会接受资深咨询师关于咨询技巧、咨询产品等方面的亲身指导

l  即便离开,也能拥有与开锐咨询的长期联系


Q11.我能从实习中收获什么?

A11.我们不仅是精英,我们还培养精英,开锐中国基于这样的“精英”理念,为我们在校大学生而特设的“咨询精英培养计划”,为困惑中的你、为未来的开锐伙伴提供的快速成长和实现自我价值的路径。

l  CE0(总裁)面对面:开锐每年定期都会有开设行业沙龙或论坛,汇集行业CEO、总裁或高层一起探讨行业前景,实习生可以申请讲师助理,参与论坛,直接对话CEO(总裁)

l  专题调研:开锐每年定期有2-3次的专题调研项目。项目成员由开锐专业咨询项目经理负责开展,项目经理会根据项目需要调配较优秀的实习生,参与项目负责实战调研,项目资料收集、整理、分析,调研结果的展示、汇报。

l  公益辅导与活动赞助:开锐将走进高校社团,与他们保持长期紧密的联系,根据社团内部的项目需求,我们将提供专业且资深的咨询顾问去协助项目辅导,同时,开锐将为社团相关的活动或专题需要资金或物品方面的赞助。


薪酬福利

Q1.薪酬水平与结构如何?

A1.公司为员工提供具有市场竞争力的薪酬福利,共分为4个部分:月基本工资、级别工资、绩效奖金、年终分红、福利。关于薪酬的更多沟通,安排在三面中进行。


Q2.是否缴交社保与公积金?

A2.依照国家法律、地方法规缴交“五险一金”,其中“五险”指:养老保险、医疗保险、失业保险、工伤保险和生育保险; “一金”指的是住房公积金。公司还为每个员工缴交商业保险。


Q3.是否解决户口与党组织关系?

A3.公司为员工提供户口调动、党组织关系政策。厦门会根据当地政策帮助员工落户。


Q4.公司是否解决住房?三餐又是怎样的?有出差补贴吗?

A4.通常一个标准的项目周期为2-3个月,在此期间项目成员将以驻场或半驻场的形式开展工作。项目工作结束后,公司为员工提供相应的出差补贴。

Q5.还有哪些福利?

A5.为拥有便捷私人的工作空间而设立的“梦想笔记本计划”;为平衡工作与生活而设立的“家庭团聚计划”、“补充年假计划”、“生日福利”、“儿童节福利”、“三八节福利”“中秋博饼”、集体婚礼、尾牙、家属关怀、年度体检等;同时为员工缴纳补充商业保险,对高级别员工保险将会惠及家人。为员工实现“快乐工作、健康生活”提供了薪酬之外的保障.